Tomlinson Linen Services

Contact Us

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Centrally located in Tacoma, Washington, we have served the Seattle & Tacoma areas since 1985. We provide linen rental service from Bellingham to Olympia, and the Olympic Peninsula to the Cascade Foothills. Please give us a call!

Office: (253) 627-1177

Fax: (253) 627-1179

Toll Free: (800) 600-7617

To Place An Order or for general inquiries: orders@tomlinsonlinenservice.com

Areas We Serve

Centrally located in Tacoma, Washington, we have served the Seattle & Tacoma areas since 1985.


Bellingham to Olympia – The Olympic Peninsula – The Cascade Foothills

Gary Tomlinson
President CEO
Mobile (206) 419-2919
gtomlinson@tomlinsonlinenservice.com

Ken Bowman
VP, Customer Relations
Mobile (206) 793-6920
kenb@tomlinsonlinenservice.com

Scott Okabayashi
Service Manager
Mobile (206) 937-7900
scotto@tomlinsonlinenservice.com

Tom Andersen
Office Manager
Office (253) 627-1177
office@tomlinsonlinenservice.com

Timothy Tomlinson
Vice President
Mobile (206) 484-3298
timothytomlinson1@me.com

Karey Padgett
Director of Human Resources
Office (253) 627-1177
KareyP@tomlinsonlinenservice.com

Patrick Gorman
District Manager
Mobile (206) 793-6386
patrickg@tomlinsonlinenservice.com

Janiene Douglas
Administrative Assistant
Office (253) 627-1177
Janiene@tomlinsonlinenservice.com

Joel McAllister
General Manager
Mobile (206) 510-4451
joelm@tomlinsonlinenservice.com

Scott Hickok
Sales Associate
Mobile (253) 988-8371
scotth@tomlinsonlinenservice.com

Geoff Gorman
District Manager
Mobile (206) 852-7061
geoffg@tomlinsonlinenservice.com

Mandy Murphy
Administrative Assistant
Office (253) 627-1177
mandy@tomlinsonlinenservice.com